Free English lessons - improve your language skills

in Educationlast year

HI Hivers!

I hope you are all doing supremely well today! Here is my latest audiobook chapter with ENGLISH subtitles so you can listen and learn and improve your pronunciation for FREE. Watch and listen whenever you have a little free time. It is one of the best ways to improve your language skills.
Subscribe to my channel for endless free language lessons to enjoy through engaging stories, well known poems and relaxing ASMR videos. There is something for everyone. Learning is FUN when you do it right.

I am a professional British voiceover artist who offers voice work /narration in all areas of advertising, documentary work, youtube narrations. All sorts! Get in touch if you are looking for a narrator of any kind.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy listening.

Sort:  

Dear @sallybeth23,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Absolutely thanks, that's great work you are doing on our behalf. You are AWESOME!

Thank you for your support @sallybeth23, really appreciate it! 👍