The Old Dog Presents: Does That Pistil and Stamen Go with Those Petals? Contest Winners!

in Contest Fun4 years ago

Now that's more like it.! With Hive.io we're back in action with lot's of entries. Because the participation was so good I've decided to celebrate and there will be 10 winners getting 2 Hive each!

Click here to see the original post

Here Are The Winners!

I'm Going to Buy All of My Ties Based on These Colors!


This is such a beautiful example of color combinations from @zoricatech!

For a more laid back mood I love this color combo from @sunscape


Clockwise from upper left: @fotostef @trayan @karmapanorama @nelinoeva


Clockwise from upper left: @eii @cloudspyder @barbara-orenya @bigsambucca

Thanks For The Great Contest Round!

All of these great contest entering Hivers will receive 2 Hive for their efforts; plus a whole lot of joy and self satisfaction! Remember, if you don't enter you can't win and I use my rather large voting stake to upvote any and all entries as well! That's fun man!

Payments will go out in the next 24 hours! Feel the power and the speed of Hive, the functioning community blockchain! Isn't it awesome?

Why Not Join One of my Contests? There are Several Ongoing Now!!!!

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Hive Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

hey hello my dear friend I am here again after a long time. and I came across you. that's why I'm happy. this wonderful contest has come to me. I hope I will be here in the next competition. keep sharing with us. Thank you.

Great to see you again! Yes join us, have some fun express your art and imagination and earn some crypto!

Wow thank you very much.

Glad to have you here!

Thank you Old Dog :)
Great pictures from everyone!

Thanks for joining us!

Thank you! :)

It was fun!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Big thank you and congratulations to the other winners!

I'm so glad that you join us in the fun!

Thank you so much @kus-knee this was a very colorful contest and happy it gave you good choices of tie colors also congrats to all the other winners 👍

It's great that you could come!

5ipo17.pngmuch @kus-knee, I enjoy your contest themes they are so fun to participate in !

Thanks for your entry!

I wanna just that its a spectacular photography from the every hivers and they are best of the best each other, congratulations for the winners.

Thank you for the prize. Great selection !

Great that you could join us. I’d like to have more contests with bigger prizes so spread the word!

Congratulations to the winners!
Thank you @kus-knee.

lovely petals combos; congratulations to the winners,
and looking forward to more challenges.

I hope that you will join us!

Oh my, I just saw that you chose one of my photos. Thank you so much for the support, I really appreciate your contests. ♥

Great. So glad to have you with us!

Such gorgeous flowers! Congrats to all! And on a separate note.. Big thanks to you, my generous friend. I really apreciate your support. ❤️. !tip

🎁 Hi @kus-knee! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Hunters Contest Winners-Round 113 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations to all the winners and of course, all the other great entries. Thank you very much, @kus-knee. I'm glad you liked my photos and I enjoy participating in your contests. My photo as a thumbnail on @kus-knee's post! I'm honoured. You made my day. :)