The Old Dog Presents: The Hang in There Contest Winners! With 8 Bonus Winners!

in Contest Fun4 years ago (edited)

Entries are up, moral is up and the number of prizes is up up up!

In this contest we discussed how we all need to hang in there during the COVID-19 crisis. I asked you to send in photos that symbolized "Hanging in There!"

Here is the original post

To celebrate the great participation with well over 20 entries I've increased he prizes from 5 to a whopping 13! Wow!

Here Are The Winners!

betterthanhome.jpg
This entry from @betterthanhome leads the way in demonstrating hanging in there!

All 3 of these collages are identified clockwise from top left!

1.jpg
Monkey's and bears show the way!!@oldtimer,@nedy,@bigsambucca and @imisstheoldkanye

3.jpg
Some more symbolic pics from @artistblend,@annephilbrick,@bossel and @ervin-lemark!

2.jpg
Some more great ideas: @cryptictruth,@andinapoli,@fredkese and @karma-panorama!

There You Have Our Latest Winners!

All of these great contest entering Hivers will receive 2 Hive for their efforts; plus a whole lot of joy and self satisfaction! Remember, if you don't enter you can't win and I use my rather large voting stake to upvote any and all entries as well! That's fun man!

Payments will go out in the next 24 hours! Feel the power and the speed of Hive, the functioning community blockchain! Isn't it awesome?

Why Not Join One of my Contests? Let's Spread he Hive around!

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Hive Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Una menzione per me? Grazie!
Really? Thanks!

Certo anche meritato!

Congratulations for all the winners, lots of view are seen through in this competition.

Yes it was fun!

Thanks, love to see my shot as the thumbnail. Wondering how long I can hang like this. 😂

Thank for the entry!

Great contest ! Thank you for the prize!

I'm glad that you joined!

Thank you

Thanks for joining us!

Seemed like a great contest, I missed it though. Hope I can participate next time.

Yes please do come again and join the next contest!

Thanks for the prize. Some nice interpretation up there. Cool.

Thanks for joining in the fun!

Congratulations to the winners!

Yes for sure!

Thank you so much @kus-knee this contest was showing some spirit and positive power. Congrats to all the other winners 👍

Yes very positive!

👍 👍 👍

I am getting over my bout with the sickness. Tell ya it lingers in my asthmatic lungs, but I am on the mend and they say things are starting to improve here in the States!

Wow! Did you have the dreaded virus?

Congrats to the winners. Great hanging in posts!

Thanks for coming by!

Thank you!
Too bad I couldn't find the caterpillar (still haven't).

🤗😊😘
Thank You..!!!!!!
@kus-knee
So many fantastic Hang In There photos.
It was fun and nice seeing them all. Most creative..!!
:-)
Congratulations to everyone
🤗💕