✨ It's power up day ✨ with new special HPUD NFTart Collage News inside ✨

in Hive Powerlast year

Screenshot power up day.jpg

first of the month

Heyho my dear readers, artists, bloggers and aaaall who stopped by. 👋🏽

Today it the 1st day of the new month December 2022 and its power up day. Wooouupwoooup.

So here I go, I first #powerup 100 #Hive and saved another amount of 50 Hive.

25 #swaphive I sent on my #nftshowroom Profil because specially for this day I was #creativ and full of #inspiration, so I #minted #aiart #collage.

Screenshot value 1.jpg

On the first Screenshot you can see my wallet before I swapped hive into swaphive, which I needed to #mint the special unique marvelous Nft Art Collages for today.

Screenshot_20221130_204514.jpg

Here my wallet after the transfer again. Also I sent the few #HBD to my savings as you can see.

Screenshot_20221201_000139_com.brave.browser_edit_980817965296170.jpg

Screenshot_20221201_000207_com.brave.browser_edit_980863474296684.jpg

Screenshot_20221201_000234_com.brave.browser_edit_980925245358133.jpg

And of course this post is also 💯% powered Up.

Here you can see my #PowerUp Up Uuuuup.

But wait that wasn't it at all, after checking the power up lets make some Art.

Let's make it more colorful and freaky. Heheheh. Let's get #creative 💕

Some step by steps I will show up here.

This I created for our lovely #PowerUpDay

The buyer gets the #NFT as a hidden file too.

#HivePowerUpDay Graphic

This is the Thumbnail for my Post. I created it first, later, when finished this one, I had the spontaneous idea of creating an unique NFTart for this special #hpud

the raw #GenerativeAI #Images

art collage hive power up day step raw Generative AI Images 1.jpg

art collage hive power up day step raw Generative AI Images 2.jpg

step by step of creating

art collage hive power up day step 1.png

art collage hive power up day step 2.png

art collage hive power up day step 3.png

art collage hive power up day step 4.png

Finished Art Collage

art collage hive power up day step 5 - finished one.png

color variations

art collage hive power up day step color variation 1.jpg

art collage hive power up day step color variation 2.jpg

Animations of the Art Collage

art collage hive power up day step gif 1.gif

art collage hive power up day step gif 2.gif

art collage hive power up day step gif 3.gif

art collage hive power up day step gif 4.gif

art collage hive power up day step gif 5.gif

art collage hive power up day step gif 6.gif

Hope you like my #graphic for this #PUD 💕💯

Now let's check my #NFT #Art #Collage.

Hive NFT Art Collage

The raw AI Images first like always.

art collage hive power up day step raw Generative AI Images 2.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida hive power up day AI Art Collage raw AI Images.jpg

#1 the Power of the Hive

This NFT Collage (PNG File) you can get here (hidden file available!):

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_special-hive-power-up-day-art_1-the-power-of-the-hive

5/5 #Nfts
10 #swaphive

Screenshot_20221130_215346.jpg

or you like more #pictures in #movement?

screenshot gif nft Showroom.gif

#2 the Power of the Hive Animation

The original #animation is an #mp4 file with better quality. The gif should only represent it. You can check it out directly here (hidden file available!):

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_special-hive-power-up-day-art_2-the-power-of-the-hive-animation

5/5 #Nfts
10 #swaphive

Happy #HPUD Guys, much Love to ya 💖💕✨🎉

Feel free to leave a comment.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt logo feed.gif

nftshowroom logo gif 1.gif

Sort:  

Well done @akida as usual your artwork totally rocks!
Merry HPUD 🐝🎅☃️

🤗✨✨✨Aaaw, that's so kind of ya. Muitoooo obrigada and first of all good morning (need some coffee) many thanks for you kind words and support dear @tengolotodo 🙏🏼☕✨hope you have a great day.

You are so very welcome, how are you now after your coffee?
Me, I am on my third hehe!

untitled.gif

cheers, have my third one now, and still zombie mode...lmao
hahahaha

haha still a zombie, it is what 10 over there now ?

December 1 Aliens GIF by giphystudios2021

untitled.gif

A bit earlier we have it here. But now sun is coming out, helps to wake up better. Hahaha. Just follow the sun my dear.

Congratulations on your HPUD @akida 🎉🥳
Beautiful artwork you created for it. Love it. Especially the bees 🐝
Thanks for sharing!
Have a good night… 👋🏻😊😴😴😴
Enjoy your Thursday!

Ola my dear friend @littlebee4 🐝✨✨✨✨🙏🏼💕💖🤗🐝 good morning, hope you slept well. tudo bem? you are always such a sweetheart and supporter. thank you from my whole heart dear friend. you know, i wanted not only to present my power up, was thinking that could be not enough, lol. happy that you like it. lets rock this day. weekend is coming soooon, hahhahaha. huuuuuggie huuuugs to ya.

Olaaaa dear @akida 👋🏻😊 good morning ☀️ I did sleep well although it wasn’t long hahaha 🤣
So much to do and going on.
Happy to, it’s with pleasure. 😁 and that was a great thing you added more. Makes the post stand out.
Let’s do just that. Let’s rock this day! Happy HPUD 🎉🥳🐝
Almost weekend indeed… can’t wait hehehe 🤭
Huggie huggsss 🤗🤗🤗

untitled.gif
Woupwoup sim, leeeeeeeeeets rock it. hehehehe. ;)

Goku hahaha 🤣 (if I’m correct)
Yep let’s do that!
💪🏻💃🏻

Congratulations for a successful power up.

Muitoooo obrigada my dear 🙏🏼✨🎉💯💖


~~~ embed:1600195871773073408 twitter metadata:MTI3MzI3MDI2ODYyNzIxNDMzNnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMjczMjcwMjY4NjI3MjE0MzM2L3N0YXR1cy8xNjAwMTk1ODcxNzczMDczNDA4fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy Hive PUD @akida 💪🐝

Congrats on your power up @akida 💪🏼🐝

BTW, may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal? That would be much appreciated.
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Surely my dear. Done and supported. Have a beautiful day.

Thank you for your support @akida, really appreciate it! ❤️
Have a nice day too.