My October 2022 Hive Power Up Day Experience

in Hive Power2 years ago


Yellow and black minimalist honey folder label (5).png

September just ended! Is everyone awake already? It feels lovely to start fresh. As for me, monthly resets are fun because I get to set new goals and intentions.

It's the first of October, meaning it's time for another Hive Power Up experience!

It's my third time participating in the Hive Power Up Day. Last HPUD, I was able to power up 30.266 Hive and started September with a total of 187.680 HP.

October 2022 Hive Power Up Day


✨Before Power Up✨


image.png

The image above is what my wallet looked like before I powered up. I had 248.978 HP and 54.737 Hive. Compared to last month, I gained 91.564 HP this September alone. Last month was another busy month for me. I was inactive here and posted only a few blogs.

Fortunately, I was chosen to be one of the lucky winners of the 300 HP delegation. Many thanks to @fionasfavourites, @coquicoin, and @lizelle for their support!

I also delegated 100 HP to hivephilippines and 20 HP to @mooontivated. Last month, I mentioned in my previous HPUD post that since I received a generous amount of support from many people, I wanted to do the same for others.

On my first HPUD, I powered up 10 Hive; then, on the second one, I powered up 30 Hive. This time, I made sure to increase the Hive that I would power up. I ended up powering up 50 Hive.


image.png


✨After Power Up✨


image.png

The image above is what my wallet looked like after I powered up 50 Hive. So close to reaching 300 HP! Since I still have some hive left, I decided to power up again. I powered up another two hives to make it precisely 300 HP!


image.png

As of the moment, I have 301.013 HP! Hivebuzz notified me, as expected, regarding my successful power-up. Yey, I'm feeling powerful! 💪🏻


Goal 📌

I still hold everything in my wallet and have no intention of powering down anytime soon. 500 HP remains my goal before the year ends. I still have a few months left before I achieve this goal. Hopefully, I'd reach more than that.

Another thing I'm looking forward to this October is successfully participating in Power Up Month. Will I be able to accomplish this? We'll see.

It's a powerful way to start October. Happy Power Up Day! 🐝🐝
I can't wait for next month's HPUD!

📷 Images are screenshots of my account's wallet
Cover Image edited on Canva

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cthings ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ugh, a level 2 bee! Can't wait to have one of those, too.
Bawi this month, C. I know you can hit 500 HP before EOY! Cheers to getting your 3rd bee badge. See you at the next HPUD ✨

!PIZZA

Bawi talaga malala this month. You'll have yours din in no time, sipagan mo lang din 😂

You are very welcome!
Congrats on your power up!
Happy HPUD, and good luck!

Your delegation contributed to the growth of my account. Happy HPUD 🎉

There you go! The 300 Staked HP now, and yeah, soon to have a 500. I would love to see your account grow even more and we will all have a higher voting value. Yipiee! Congrats @cthings. Happy HPUD! !PIZZA

Thanks, Denn! You and the others inspired me to achieve more. Happy HPUD!
!PIZZA

Thank you so much C, pano na lang talaga ang mundo kapag wala ka

You're welcome! Twerk twerk pa para kaya mo na kahit wala ako 🤪

Hahaha pag nag titwerk ako nag kakaroon ng Sakuna haha

Congratulations @cthings! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yey for Level 2! Looking forward to a larger badge next month ☺️

Thank you for participating in the PUD @cthings. 💪🐝

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dennnmarc tipped cthings (x1)
@arcgspy(8/15) tipped @cthings (x1)
cthings tipped dennnmarc (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Glad to see your growth @cthings and I'm happy to have helped in a little way! Good luck with your year-end goal🤗