Hive Power Up Day - 1st October

in Hive Power2 years ago

The month of September brought in many goodies for me. It was a good month at many fronts. Most exciting was my travel to Switzerland, I am still drooling over it :-)
Beginning of the month was also the celebrations of Ganesh Chathurthi, which brought in a lot of good vibes in my home, and the month ended with one of my friend's baby shower. That was again a very good celebration, she conceived after 5 years as she had some medical issues, so we are all very happy for the couple and excited for the arrival of our new princess. Besides these the month went on smoothly at work and family front. So you can see in all it was a very active month.

I always enjoy this part of the year as it is filled with loads of celebration moments. The month of Oct is Diwali, one of the biggest festival for us Indians and I am also looking forward to some friends visiting towards the end of the month.

This month I am powering up my account with 400 Hive, the month was steady with my earnings, though a little less than the last few months, but I am happy and satisfied with what I have earned. The price of Hive has been steady against all the odds which brings in a lot of stability. I guess the next 2 to 3 months we are not going to see much of action happening in the Crypto space and it may just keep moving around these lines, but then you can never say. Let's hope for the best.

image.png

Powered up 400 Hive done today
image.png

Wishing everyone a Happy month of Oct.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

Congratulations my friend for successfully powering up. Happy HivePU day to you. Have a nice time and take care. Cheers to more Hivepud in the future.

Thank you for the wishes @pinkchic

You are welcome my dear friend nain. I wish you a best day. Winks

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@anonymous02(2/5) tipped @nainaztengra (x1)

Join us in Discord!

400 Hive is better than nothing. It is always a good starting point. :)

Congratulations on powering up...

Congrats to your friend also on her delivery.. It must have been a serious challenge for her during 5 year period.

Thank you for the good wishes @bhoa

Congratulations with successfull PowerUp! and have a nice weekend. ☘️

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Congrats Naina

You got 400 HP up , I can only 10😂.
Hoping for doing good in the next month.

Thank you @th4488, that's fine. Keep the spirits high, I am sure soon you will start powering up in 3 digits. And one thing is for sure 10 or 100, every hive matters when the price will go up :-)

That's a lot! Congratulations and happy hpud

!PIZZA