You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's here! Hive Power Up Day for February 1st, 2023

in Hive Powerlast year

@dbooster there's still time to edit your post and add the #HivePUD tag (on quiet months, I even try to scroll through the feed and remind people who've forgotten... but it hasn't been quiet for a bit...😄 You might not qualify for a prize (though I do have a small appreciation drawing for those who don't) but it helps with the visibility and total numbers for Power Up Day (can you tell I'm hoping to break last month's ATH number of participants...lol).

And I can definitely arrange that for this month - in fact, I even edited the post above last night to add another new prize. If you prefer to pick the winner yourself, I can send you the qualifying list on the 8th. However what most sponsors do (other than the awesome Pizza guys, who have specific criteria they're looking for) is have me do a drawing for all the prizes at once (in the hopes no one gets a double prize, so it helps spread the love) and then I send them a message on Discord with their winner's name. Oh, and then I write a redonkulously long reply to the official winners post with all the prize awards, and tag everyone. 😊

Oh, and I think the 100 Hive Power delegation for three weeks would be my preferred, but two 50 HP delegations is a close second. Thanks so much in any case for offering to sponsor a prize - much appreciated!

Sort:  

Ok, I did as suggested and edited my post with the tag.

You can do the drawing. Just let me know the name or names of who to send to and I will do so.

Thanks so much for sponsoring a prize 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@dbooster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@dbooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

Awesomeness. And, boom - there it is! 😄

Screenshot 2023-02-01 at 13-36-15 It's here! Hive Power Up Day for February 1st 2023 PeakD.png