You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Winners List for #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) January 1st, 2023

in Hive Power β€’ last year

I'm back with the #HivePUD drawings & delegations. 😊

Β 

Drawings


Β 

We currently have 19 prize winning numbers in the monthly drawings! ✨ 🀩 πŸ₯³

And as always, I'm drawing them at the same time, as it seems the most fair way to do it

Β 

Here are the results for the prizes from @livinguktaiwan and @traciyork:

(also, starting last month, I'm doing two screenshots of the winners drawings at the end)

@paulriq, you're the winner of my drawing for 10 HIVE! I'll send it along to your wallet shortly.

@killerwot, you're the winner of @livinguktaiwan's drawing for 20 HIVE POWER! This is her notification as well, so I'm sure she'll be along soon to award it.

And...

Β 

@bluepark,@rmsadkri, @amigoponc, @jonalyn2020, and @jhero22 - you're the winners of the drawing for 10 HIVE POWER each (sponsored by @theycallmedan, with special thanks to @eddiespino for sending it along)! I'll power it up to your accounts in a bit.

Β 

For these two drawings (one that started in October 2021 but was revamped this month, the other is new last month) -

@sensiblecast, you won the 100 HIVE Power delegation for 4 weeks, sponsored by @raymondspeaks on behalf of the @brofund (aka The Man Cave Project)

and

@mario89, you won the 100 CINE Power delegation for 4 weeks, sponsored by @raymondspeaks on behalf of the CineTV community

Β 

For the drawing that started in January 2022 & was updated in July 2022 -

@lupega, you won the 20 HIVE giveaway, sponsored by @dswigle, on behalf of #MarketFriday

@ifarmgirl-leo and @depressedfuckup, you both won a 250 HIVE Power delegation each for 3 weeks, sponsored by @dswigle, on behalf of #MarketFriday

@lesmann, you won this month's special extra 20 HIVE giveaway, sponsored by @dswigle, on behalf of #MarketFriday (but I will be sending it along shortly, as she sent the 20 to me in a tip).

Β 

For the drawings that started in February 2022 -

@mayt, you've won 100 POSH on behalf of @acidyo and @poshtoken!

Β 

and...

@juanvegetarian and @ansoe, you've each won 500 HIVE Power delegation for 4 weeks, sponsored by @zekepickleman

Β 

For this drawing that was new in August -

@vocup, you've won a 100 HIVE Power delegation for 3 weeks, sponsored by @dibblers.dabs on behalf of the #ScholarAndScribe community

(@dibblers.dabs is also awarding a different delegation to someone who has SCRIBE staked, and will likely shout out about who he picked at some point later πŸ˜†)

Β 

For the drawing that was new in October -

@lhes, you've won a 250 HIVE Power delegation for 30 days AND 10 HIVE Power, sponsored by @macchiata

Β 

For this pair of drawings that both began in March 2022 -

@ipexito and @consciouscat - you've both won 20 PIZZA tokens (which will make you able to send PIZZA tips on-chain), sponsored (and drawn) by the @pizza.witness team!

@ijelady, you've won a 100 HIVE Power delegation for 3 weeks, sponsored by @jacobtothe

Β 

Last but not least, for the HivePH delegation prize this month - instead of being determined by a drawing, the winner was picked by the leaders of the Hive PH community from the list of community members who participated in their Power Up Day event -

@bluepark, you won the 100 HIVE Power delegation for 3 weeks, sponsored by @hiveph!

Β 

Congratulations to you all!

Β 

Drawing for accounts who don't qualify for the main prize pool

I put the names of Hive Power Up Day participants from the Not Qualified lists into the Random Results generator, and the 3 winners of 10 Powered Up Hive each (also sponsored by @theycallmedan) are...

@audigital, @victoriabsb, and @jfang003 - congrats, and I'll drop off your prizes in your wallets shortly!

Β 

The winner of the 100 HIVE Power delegation for 4 weeks from @hiveblogshare is the only subjective one, but is based on my own personal top secret criteria. This month, the winner I've picked is...

mandysmoon!

@mandysmoon showed up during my Love Sniper newbie curation shift last month, and I have a very pleasant exchange with her on her intro post. As a result, I picked her not only for my HiveBuzz HivePUD Helper recipient, but thought she could use a bit of a Hive Power boost as well, as she seems to be settling into the Hive community nicely. Congrats, Mandy - hope you enjoy the little bump from @hiveblogshare me (long story involving a cranky laptop, but I'm delegating from my account this month instead) for the next 30 days or so.

Β 

For the drawing that started in February 2022 -

@joanstewart, you've won 100 POSH on behalf of @acidyo and @poshtoken!

Β 

Congratulations to you all!

Β 

Screenshot 2023-01-09 at 14-14-23 Random Result - Pick items.png

Β 

Screenshot 2023-01-09 at 14-22-02 Random Result - Pick items.png

Β 

Β 

Delegations


Β 

I've sent my delegations for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place to @azj26 (who was in second place last month and also first place this month for victoriabsb's Hispanic HPUD, so a 450 delegation total), @grindan and @wannabescrapper -

Last but not least, some months ago I followed @fionasfavourites lead in how she not only delegates to her winners, she also auto upvotes their posts for the month (however, I'm not as awesome as she is, in that I don't have GINA F.R.I.D.A.Y. tell me when people post so I can read them and comment, but some day soon I plan to do that as well). I mention this so that @slothlydoesit (but not @azj26 ...lol) and @slhp know why I'd been upvoting them all month & understand why I stopped today. 😊

Congratulations again to everyone & happy 2023!

πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

Sort: Β 

Thanks for update once again @traciyork busy bee for sure, wishing everyone a happy 2023, hope it reaps rewards in whatever you do to grow in Hive.

Many thanks to @acidyo and @poshtoken for the #POSH much appreciated.

Thanks, @traciyork and @zekepickleman! Congrats everyone. Good job. !PIZZA

Well met!

Congrats on the powerup and I hope the gigantic ($149) delegation brings you riches beyond your greatest desires. Or at least adds a penny to you upvote at least!

It's now a timely and much appreciated $155 delegation, @zekepickleman. Added some pennies to my beloved upvoted content. !LUV it. 😍

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Thank You! That is So Awesome!πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ₯³πŸ‘πŸΌ
I Thank both you @traciyork and you as well @dswigle ! Very Appreciated!
Wishing You both an Amazing Mid-Week!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
And a Big Congrats to All the other winners!
πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸ₯³βœ¨πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌ

You are welcome! It is always fun to win! :)

Absolutely @dswigle !
Thank You so Very Much,
Have the "Best" Mid-Week!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Congrats, everyone, and thanks for the prize, @dswigle, I’ll put the delegation to good use:)

You are so welcome! I have no doubt you will use it well! :)

Haha thank you for the vote of confidence.

😁

Oh no @traciyork I thought you had been upvoting me for my awesome content and wit!

Thanks for the support over the month! I do hope you'll continue to find my content worthy of your occasional support! This is such a great program to support and encourage people on Hive! Thanks for creating such a welcoming experience!

Congratulations to all the winners!! The list gets longer every month!!!

Thank you so much for your support.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

This is unbelievable! Thanks @traciyork. @theycallmedan thank you for the HP support.
Congratulations πŸŽ‰ everyone on this list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @traciyork, and @theycallmedan. πŸ₯°

Congrats also to all the winners specially to Hiveph members: @bluepark, @jhero22, @sensiblecast, @juanvegetar and @lhes. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠβ€οΈ

Thank you jonalyn. And congrats too. Keep powering up!

Thanks din sis. Cheers to more power up heheh

Yey! Thank you @traciyork , team and @macchiata for sponsoring! 😁

I hope it will help your HP to grow from curation. Congratulations. I have sent all the prizes.

This is great and powerful. I am happy to be among those who benefited from this #hpud. Congratulations to you all friends.

Thank you so so much for all the support @traciyork @hiveblogshare !!!

I'm truly enjoying being on the Hive community, this has been a great place to be around and post the things I enjoy. With your constant support everything has been even more fun. Again from the bottom of my heart, thank you.

I hope the thing about the cranky laptop can be solved soon haha

Send you a big hug @traciyork πŸ–€

That's great! Thanks so much and congtratultions to everyone!

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Congrats @killerwot, I just powered up 20 HP to your account, apologies for the delay!

The the delay is no problem, thanks so much!

!PIZZA !LOLZ

I called the Tinitutus Helpline.
It didn't stop ringing.

Credit: reddit
@livinguktaiwan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

Credit: reddit
@traciyork, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Oh Wow I won! Thank you @traciyork and @livinguktaiwan! thank you for the sponsor as well @brofund! πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

May this be a great year for all of us!

Delegation done!

!PIZZA

Congratulations everyone! Great initiative and many thanks to the sponsors!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yey! I already received the 100 POSH. Thanks, @acidyo, and @poshtoken. Also for @traciyork for doing all this effort and work. ❀

Thank you very much @traciyork =)
I really appreciate it

Wooooooooo!

Happy Birthday GIF

Thanks @pizza.witness πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Thank you very much, firstly to you for organizing this, and then to your sponsor, @dibblers.dabs, that will delegate HP to us! It would be of great help to us and our project! 😊
Nonetheless, our congratulations to all the winners, but also to all the participants that did their part too, but this time were not as lucky as we were.

Thank you 😊

Congrats @ipexito and @consciouscat. Your $PIZZA prize is in your wallet now. You can send tips on chain using @pizzabot, and you'll also have a Pizza badge on your PeakD profile.

Woooooooooo! Thanks, @hivetrending! Let's try it... !PIZZA