Oops I PUD it Again!

in Hive Power2 years ago

power-up hive.jpg

Again it´s all about the #HivePUD Today. And I did not forget...again!
Not even after my crazy busy travel from last week.

I still did it again, I just did it. Just before going back to work after being off for two weeks!

I have not been off for two weeks since ...well maybe ever but at least for five years.
Guess I am now procrastinating, writing this post before switching on my work laptop.

I did it Well Again

Maybe you know, maybe you don't but I only got really back in HIVE saddle in April. Causing the 1st of June to be my first PUD. I only was able to power up 11 HP then, but I worked hard. I switched some of my HBD fo HP this month as the price was right and look at me now!

Today

Today I powered up 41HP which is like a third of what I started out with in April. And that HP I had in April was accumulated in over a year. I just accumulated a third in less than a month and I am just getting started.

pu.PNG

The Past

Like I said I been on HIVE over a year, but I was just out there sahring my content. I love creating content, but I overlooked that one important thing. Conecting, engaging, commenting.

[ListNerds]

Basically I was missing out on everything that made HIVE, HIVE. Well thanks a kick in the butt and Listnerds I got the picture.

The Future

I know that 40HP might be peanuts for many, but it feels like this baby is taken big steps forward. Big steps and no end insight, I don´t even have goals. I just enjoy hanging around, creating content, and engaging.

But I am sure that I can beat this 40HP next month, so see you then!

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Sort:  

Congrats and Happy July PUD! Just keep building and stacking. I have been at this for a few years to get where I am now. But I am not giving up.
!CTP
!ALIVE

Thanks and that´s the plan indeed, been writing for years and just figured out a bit about HIVE so I should be here for some time stacking up! !CTP

You're welcome, @whywhy! Sounds great! Looking forward to seeing what you put out there.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@whywhy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@whywhy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

hahah! funny, love the quote -- my fave song actually.
congrats with the successfull HPUD. Hive on 👍

Thanks happy to hear that someone (other than me) liked the Britney quote 😉

Congratulations to you, I did 10HP so you still did better with your 41 HP :)

10 is still great I did 10 last month, so I hive no clue if I can do 40 again...but I was happy with this month's results guess that is what counts !CTP

Yes, congrats again. This is nice to do every month :D

Good work on your 2nd HPUD! !LOL

What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@whywhy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

Congrats on the HP, with time I guess you will hit 1 1k hp.
time your time and power up.

Youoooopeeee GOOD WORK 😁 I'll skip this one and try to do the Power Up Month, meaning every day of this month I'll be powering up 5 hive, at least that's the plan.

Voted on ListNerds!

Awesome, @whywhy. Every bit helps to accumulate wealth. Good job.

Congratulations @whywhy! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, you are getting a good stack built up. Thanks for sharing.