You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in Deep Dives3 years ago

I think you have every right to distrust politicians. But I disagree that the push for vaccination is coming from politicians. Several of my friends are doctors (smarter than average ones, I will add), and they are all very pro-vaccine when it comes to covid.

And they were not just propagandized into that position. For example, I talked to one when news of the virus in China was first being reported, before it migrated to other countries. She accurately predicted a lot of details about how the virus would affect us, sweeping through the nursing homes, wiping out the elderly. She went into details about how the vaccines would be developed based on current vaccine science and told me that the situation would probably continue until an effective vaccine was created and enough was distributed around the world.