You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crime Without Punishment [eng/срп] Злочин без казне

in Deep Dives3 years ago

I do see a potentially peaceful solution - at least, where We do not initiate violence.  We withdraw Our consent from the psychopathic legal/governmental system and stand sovereign on Ethical ground.  See this short video for details:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/i-am-sovereign-6-minute-video:6

Sort:  

The decision on peaceful solution is always in the hands of those who has bigger guns, @amaterasusolar. You can’t withdraw a consent without arms.

I never said We should have no arms.  I said We don't have to initiate violence.  I have withdrawn My consent without a gun.  And yes, I can be bullied, but that does not mean I am subject to the system, nor does it mean I have not withdrawn consent.