Sort:  

Yes, @amaterasusolar, you are just saying, because you can see who really is a sheep in this fake pandemic. Your 80% in fear stockpiled toilet paper instead of leaving the system.

Most of that "stockpiling" was done by People who planned to sell it on ebay.  And surely, if We do nothing but naysay, You will be right.  No One will know that We do not have to consent.  The word is getting out that this is a scam, and if We offer a solution along with the awareness of the problem, We stand a much higher probability of succeeding.

Do You naysay, being part of the problem?  Or will You help share awareness of a solution?

Do You naysay, being part of the problem? Or will You help share awareness of a solution?

If you have read one my text, you could see that I do share awareness. What you obviously don’t see is that awareness is not enough.

But I do see.  I see We need to get free energy technology out in the open.  I see We need more than just withdrawing Our consent.  We need something better to consent to.  And that is precisely what I offer in the blueprint I offer.

Beyond this, what do You see as needed?