Sort:  

Again, you are an idealist (just like I was when I was young) because you think that psychopaths will leave you alone if you express the wish to walk out of the system. Go ahead, try not to pay the tax.

LOL!  It's quite easy.  Return any tax bill with the note:  "I will be happy to pay this if You prove I am subject."  As taxes are voluntary, They cannot make such proof.  The key is in not refusing, which creates controversy.  A gentleOne never refuses an offer (to be subject, or any other offer), but rather, makes a counteroffer.  This creates no controversy.

Always start a counteroffer with an expression that You will do as asked if...  And then add Your conditions.  "I will surely do that if You jump off a high cliff," for example.

And BTW...  I am 63, no spring chicken.  LOL!  And I have been seeking solutions for most of My life - even as a child.

As taxes are voluntary

Taxes are voluntary? You are 63? OK, you are right, I won’t bother you any more.