You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Коронавирус: Бал глобалистичких вампира

in Deep Dives4 years ago

I left an up-vote even though I couldn't interpret a single word (until I Google translate it?) because I 'like' the 'title' and message... :>)

George and his cronies are pushing hard for the chaos, and additional control, because most of them (who are still alive) smell the rot of their old, stinking, dying flesh and know their 'end' is near...

Sort:  

My mistake, @angryman, I forgot to put the link to English text in the beginning of the text. I have corrected that, thank you. Here is the link to English text:

https://hive.blog/hive-122315/@lighteye/coronavirus-the-dance-of-a-globalist-vampires

No problem @lighteye...I enjoy the fact that you sometimes post with the Serbian language and English as well.