U.S. '2020' Presidential Election... Twisted Once Again...???

in Deep Dives • 3 years ago

It's after 4:00 o'clock in the morning here in the Eastern Time Zone of the United States and I'm still awake😵

As many of you know, we, here in the U.S. are in the process of having to deal with National elections which include not just the Presidency, but other political offices as well.

Personally, I'm a bit bleary eyed because after waking from a rejuvenating nap at about 7:00 pm, my attention became focused upon the various election reporting; contrary to what I had intended to do for the evening.

Originally, my thoughts were to peek at the early results being reported upon by a variety of News outlets, just to see if they were following their usual distorted trends...they were.

So... One would think that I'd find it easy to click off on the clown shows, find something more up-lifting to do, but I FAILED...!!!

It wasn't a total waste of time though; I benefited by exercising my brain a little in an attempt to figure out why the News Shows were not reporting the actual numbers as they came in, in the order they were being received.

Projections and results varied widely between the Networks in such ways as to keep the American people guessing as to what the true tallies were at any given time.

Such a wonderful bunch of obvious fakes, these paid Media types are...

It was interesting to me, in a small way, to see the same old formats being employed in an effort to twist the truth.

Switching between the stations, anyone could easily notice the vast differences between the information being presented as fact. Someone was probably reporting truthfully, but WHO...?!?!?!?

For me, it became almost laughable, the lingering sadness within my heart though, prevented me from chuckling. Every election coverage is the same; a mish-mosh of half-baked minds, presenting themselves as astute professionals. Whoring for a pimp is professional, I guess, but hardly intelligent.

ANYWAYz... In case you don't know, our U.S. election for President, as expected by many of us, has NOT yet been finalized. Sometime around two o'clock in the morning, some States merely stopped counting votes for reasons given - or NOT.

All the major News organizations stopped reporting, signed off for the evening, leaving about six or seven State tallying's undetermined, or un-reported

It appeared that Trump was about to take the lead, or already had in those States needed for a win, so... the Networks merely stopped reporting for the evening...?!?!?!?

WELCOME to the NEW America, my friends... A place were the hidden can blatantly pull the plug at any time, regardless whether the rest of us are ready to get out of the tub or not.

What a mess...

Ciao


Show Support for Creative Writing Endeavors on Hive


@AngryMan

Founder- Free Speech Community

(https://peakd.com/c/hive-168088/created)

Consider Following AngryMan's Curation Trail at (https://hive.vote/) in Support of Censorship Resistant (Free Speech Community)


Images: Compliments of Pixabay.com
Sort:  

100,000 votes mysteriously turned up in the early hours in WI, 84% were for biden...(it's called fraud)

I'm still waiting for the Kanye West votes to show up...!!!

Bet kanye west has more alive voters than Biden does... Hahahahah

😎 Probably...

Fraud

Where do I start?

Philadelphia would be a good place to start...

Is it Rocky or cream cheese that needs investigating?

Bofum'… Don't you know nuffin…?!?!?!?!?

Rockream.. simple mistake.

And other states are reporting this as well...

Well we forgot to be afraid of covid for a few mins. Hopefully shortly it will be done and the re-election of trump goes over smoothly.

If biden gets in... Oh boy.

...have you seen (verified) any legitimacy to the 'watermarked ballots'?

Honestly enough I'm sitting by watching and waiting to see what goes on.

Vote, wha'd I miss? What are we voting for?

Someone get married or something? Wage increase? What is it and what's in it for me?

You have to stop indulging in that potent White Lightening down there, since you've returned... 🤢

Lightning? I know it's early and all but ain't we in the same zone now? Widow, sir, White Widow.

Good morning @angryman!

Morning my friend... White Widow...?!?!?!? I remember that couples White Wedding from back in the day; 1982 I think. Poor woman is all alone now...

"Staarrrrtt agaaaaaiiiiinnn!"

Same song, same dance, just different dance partners. America's Hard Fork, shit happens, they will work the glitches out. In one year we will forget all about it, oh wait, next week we will forget what happened. Life will go on, the crazies will riot, the loonies will watch and cry, the so called sane will rant and rave, and then...well who ever is left out will realize it is cold out and come in to watch the spin.

Right on love that view.

One day the masses will awaken. Just not under Biden.

Absolutely we need to find and uncover any and all fraud.

I didn't get a chance to vote in this election. I requested an absentee ballot a few times and never received one, and of course it makes me wonder if it's because of the party affiliation listed on my registration. I tried. But it kinda seems like it doesn't matter anyway, this has been a shit show from the start. I just sit back now, check social media from time to time to get updates (that I really don't trust) and move on with my day. The future of the country is on hold for a bit till the corrupt politicians have a pissing contest. Has it always been this way @angryman? Or is this the worst we've seen? I only got into politics recently and quite frankly I'm ready for ET to come down and take me home!

 3 years ago (edited) 

I've received multiple solicitations from the same organization pushing the absentee ballot request. They indicated that they already had one waiting for me with my name already printed upon it...(I'm registered as an Independent)

I opted to vote in person and did so, without wearing a mask😎

As far as your question about 'voter fraud'... YES... voter fraud here in the U.S. has been common at the local, through to the Federal level elections. It only seems to vary in shape and scope. Cheating is actually celebrated amongst the cohorts that cheat.

I have personally witnessed such activity, moved a bit within political circles and spent a period where I reported on local politics, for a publication. So...unlike most, I can speak about it, to a certain degree, from first hand experience, in three different States.

To me...??? I found it not much different from the NYC Mob that I rubbed elbows with, some years back (Disgusting)

Thanks for your response @bellelynn