You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you need to work less? What do you think of quiet quitting? Are you offended by things? Do you think you are entitled to more?

in Deep Dives2 years ago

There are plenty who find words offensive, you don't strike me as someone who doesn't. In your hypocrite worldview you're entitled to freedom of speech on people's websites, it was literally the last post from you I read not even two weeks ago. You seemed quite offended when I called your moronic self out, and so maybe take your own fucking advice.

Sort:  

Nah. I was not offended. I just told you to look in a mirror.

You still haven't taken that advice I see. You call people names, and attack their character, etc. I have to remember to look at your replies because the system hides them. I don't think it should be hidden and I don't think I've ever downvoted you to contribute to that. I have up voted you before but these days that doesn't matter much.

You are welcome to think what you want. Yet I don't see why you expect people to interact with you and have much of a discussion if your go to method is to call them morons, hypocrites, etc.

I am not OFFENDED by lack of free speech.

I also don't care if it is their own website until they get government funding and they answer to government demands to censor. At that point they are being used to bypass the Constitution. That is exactly what I wrote about.

If you cannot see that then you need to stare in the mirror some more and argue with yourself. Call yourself the names you call other people. See if it works. It probably won't because the truth is that calling people such things doesn't typically convince them of anything.

If you are trying to troll. Good job, keep it up. If you are actually trying to convince people of anything you are going about it very badly.

Loading...