You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pandemic 2.0: Mandatory Vaccination Rollout Begins As Face Mask Requirements Continue to Spread

This was such an informed and well-written article! I'm afraid to say, I think your predictions of the future are spot on. I don't know if you are familiar with the Bible, but all the things we are seeing seem to line up with prophecy in Revelations. The concept of having to be identified somehow by taking a mark (potentially, whatever 'cert' you would get from accepting vaccination), or not being able to purchase essentials, find employment, and being labeled and disbanded from society - all of these concepts are talked about in the prophecy in Revelation. No matter what your beliefs, if you haven't read it, you might want to check it out. At the very least, it might pique your interest.

Thanks for this awesome, well-researched, and credible article! :D

Cheers!

Sort:  

Exactly my thoughts too
These conspiracies were already preempted from the prophecies
We ought to study the Bible to be fully armed with ideas before it manifest

Ya, I know it says that no one will know the exact day or time, but we can be ready and prepared when we see the signs, and a lot of them seem to be approaching. I don't know if this will be it, but I agree that we should be prepared and ready either way. Thanks for your comment! :)