Sort:  

I appreciate your enthusiasm but I ask you to keep it on a level for the sake of the kids. A revolution of one is no revolution at all. The people might sooner sympathise with the victim tyrant than with the cause of the shooter. The real tyrant remains within the hearts of the people - its name is fear.

A non violent deposement of authority is the only way forward at this stage and its possible.

The people must be brought along for the ride.

We can not give this presently immature form of tyranny any reason to increase its control.

And what have you got against the trans population? 🤔

On the one hand I fully agree, you are right, and a post like this one will create far greater movements of change than the sort of stuff I post ever will.

I mainly like to say things like "shoot the fuckers" because it offends libtards, and gets things fired up. The Sex Pistols - Never Mind The Bollocks is one of my favourite albums!

But I've been doing red pill/"conspiracy" stuff online since the 90's, and we all have different roles in exposing things - mine seems to be as near to the leading edge as possible, and as soon as a bunch of people have started talking about something I tend to lose interest.

Back in 2001 I was really into 911 for a few months immediately after, but on the fifth anniversary I took all my stuff about it down from the internet because I'd lost interest by then. These days the process happens much faster.

I'm already a bit over the corona hoax - really I'd like to be exposing the lie that is germ theory (Dr Tom Cowan highly recommended) or agenda 2030 for example, rather than the current level of discussion about lockdowns. (I was doing longer posts about this stuff in February but have lost enthusiasm)

Which brings me to trannies (Yes I'm deliberately using that term and it is intended to be VERY derogatory) Although I was long aware of Michael Robinson/Michele Obama, it was really about three years ago (guess who had just been elected NZ prime minister) that I got very interested in this subject - Warning - once you see this aspect of the agenda you cannot unsee it, if you are interested here is an intro on my website - http://www.frot.co.nz/design/conspiracy/transvestigate/

That is my most popular webpage out of over 3000, despite trannies being one of the most heavily censored subjects on the internet.

image.png

Hell this comment is long for me, I might add a bunch of pictures and make it into a post!

Loading...