Greta and putin want biden for president however he is last place...

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Putin Says democratic party is communist... what? Does ducks quack?

And he wants to work with biden.

I bet. I'd love a openly friendly administration towards changing this country into a communist revolution paradise...

Hey free health care for all. And of course let's abolish police. Except for the state sponsored ones.

https://www.newsweek.com/vladimir-putin-says-wants-work-joe-biden-claims-shared-values-between-democrats-communism-1537501

Screenshot_20201011201501.png

Now it is no secret that communism would love to find some way to make a comeback and Biden has a track record with capitulating to China and taking payoffs for his assistant in matters of what is clearly illegal behavior show as a politician there is no way you can trust him. And there's no way he is qualified or acceptable especially if you can't even take a simple cognitive function test.

Now don't forget Biden has had a stroke as well as major mental issues afterwards that are clearly visible.

He can barely speak and the cognitive functions on switching subjects for him just are not there anymore.

How does anybody think that this man could be in presidential material is beyond being I'm just suffering from behind them round of derangement syndromes and possibly delusions.

Personally I do not want a civil war in the United States or a violent revolution.

I am for change however moderate change without destruction was the valuable police force and massive investment we have into the court system which happens to need as much if not more changes then law enforcement.

And.....

Screenshot_20201011172433.png

Wow and abused child who is pushed into being an international Superstar with this entire climate change garbage is now being paid to endorse the worst candidate that the world has seen in politics and she is endorsing somebody who's currently in third place with only 11%...

Wow you can definitely tell who is been paid.

Well this individual is the last person I am going to go to for advice let alone listen to their suggestion on what to do and decisions in the world.

If you look into Greta's life you will notice some pretty interesting and creepy things.

Paid environmental child actress...

and honestly enough how can this individual be an expert on anything if they haven't even graduated high school.

really looks like Mommy and Daddy paid for this entire thing and all the promotional money... Where did it all come from.

I cannot in good conscience take advice from somebody who has no clue what's going on.

Let alone somebody who is obviously a paid shill and doing this just to advance.

So in my conclusion I'd have to say that these are the two worst endorsements for any presidential candidate to receive. I absolutely do not understand why either one of these people would think that this kind of character reference and endorsement would be a positive boon to this absolutely nose diving freefall election.

Well hopefully you enjoyed what I've got today and tomorrow I will be doing the breakdown on the shooting in Colorado.

I am trying to piece together the details and what is known about it and I will let you know what I find tomorrow.

We have some crazy times ahead of us. Hopefully you guys will stay tuned throw me some boats and help me and the puppy find an amazing little piece of property in the middle of nowhere so I don't have to deal with all this drama.

Promise I can do a bed and breakfast with cannabis.... Growing weed like every day because I smoke weed like every day because I smoke weed like every day I'm so high because I smoke weed like every day...

Sort:  

Vice Pedo Biden would love to get a sniff of Greta.

Posted using Dapplr

Creepy Joe doesn't discriminate he will grope anything

So easy to see how Putin is afraid to loose his puppet trump. Trying to fake more news. When Biden rise he will take down Putin

Well, it all doesn't matter.
Biden isn't going to make it to election day.

But what will the Dumbocraps do when so many have already voted?
Will the Dumbocraps just select someone?

The Repulsivkins will be shooting themselves in the foot.

And the election may be decided because Washington can't count their ballots properly.
So, Washington BurnLootMurder people force Washington to secede
and The US gets 4 more years of Chump (minus a few states)


and in the words of an appropriate song

i smoke two joints in the morning
i smoke two joints at night
i smoke two joints before i smoke two joints, you know it makes me feel alright