Sort:  

Yes, he was one of the good ones. I am happy to see others I aware of what's going on. I really want to get a hand on a copy of his film, one day!

The grey state was never finished. And because of the subject matter they didn't want to let it be filmed.

Well I still wanna see what has been filmed, lots of people think he was showing what's happening today

https://www.bitchute.com/video/NeIlaqOCdjly/

It's not that hard to predict.

For most people, it still just coincidences, and don't seem to see the patterns.

Same goes with Freemasonry references, metaphors, NLP,etc...

By the way, I've just watched the latest James Gunn"s Suicide Squad yesterday, and it was filled with underlying metaphors, symbols. I would love to hear your thoughts on it.

Actually I'm looking for a decent copy of that so it might be a little bit until I can download it.

However it's really amazing how much symbolism these Hollywood individuals put into their movies and how much they are actually telling us about what's really going on.

However it's really amazing how much symbolism these Hollywood individuals put into their movies and how much they are actually telling us about what's really going on.

If you need I can Dm link on Discord!