You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted

in Deep Dives2 years ago

This gets my vote a share and totally you should hook up with a friend of mine I just got signed up on here.

@greg11bravo

Absolutely if you need any help on tagging and so forth let me know I would totally love to help out!

It is really difficult to not only reaching audience but also to get your information out there but I might know a person or two that would be able to help.

Sort:  

Boss, you're such a phenomenal soul.🤗 Thank you for boosting this content and supporting me on a journey. You often write about Ukraine. Let me remind you that our channel is an endless source of information: https://t.me/+Yml7U2Ka0fQ1YjA0

You could use some of them for your projects. I have subscribed to Greg11Bravo. 🤗 Have a great day!

Awesome! Thank you so very much for being such an amazing person!