You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Conspiracy To Poison You From The Outside In (And The Inside Out)

in Deep Diveslast year

I actually do a little learning class for people to automate their account and start maximizing the interest off of the cryptocurrency we already get paid here.

If you're interested I'm totally down to show you some stuff. Sometimes I run into cool people like you and teach them some of these really fun tricks and they end up doing phenomenal here on the blockchain.

Do you got discord?

Sort:  

Yeah I do. I don't use it much but I'm definitely interested. Shoot me the link or invite or whatever.

https://discord.gg/Qp6aycFG

There you go here's a link to my private room!

I was having trouble getting into the server, could you send another invite? I think I tripped an alarm or something for trying too many times...I usually use my phone for Discord but want to get it on my computer...