You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in Deep Dives3 years ago

No idea what you wanna say. What i understand does not fit to me🤷🏾‍♂️

If you wanna talk in riddles, talk to children or women.

If you find your balls and want to have a real conversation from man to man. I might be the first man you ever „met“. Let me know.

But i guess you are just too lazy to do sports and waste time on social media, right?
I worked out 4 hours today like almost every day (sometimes just 2-3...)
I ate just healthy today.

What about you?
How much did you poison yourself and the planet?
Except of this comments?

Sort:  

No idea what you wanna say. What i understand does not fit to me
(says the person with the alleged highest IQ out of anyone that's ever been tested.)

I might be the first man you ever „met

I worked out 4 hours today like almost every day (sometimes just 2-3...)