Sort:  

and that's not an argument. lol

Just like your funny post isn’t. That is because you don’t have a criteria of what capitalism is. You have only propaganda labels, @lucylin. Go ahead and explain how “Coerced taxation and central banking” never existed before 1918.

Your funny pic explains credit, and not capitalism or crapitalism. You don’t even try to put the question into serious level and talk about capitalism as an exploitative economic system. You see, Karl Marx, had a good number of flaws in his philosophy, but the best part in it – a most brilliant part – was a definition and critique of Capitalism. And he was doing it because he wanted to preserve Capitalism. He believed it could be fixed.

But I can guess you would rather cut of your nose than read works of Karl Marx, right?

But I can guess you would rather cut of your nose than read works of Karl Marx, right?

To assume anything about me, tells me everything.

Discovering he was 2nd cousin to the Rothschilds, I read them again , in a different light.
“Capitalism” is therefore not a social system established according to someone’s written theory.

Capitalism is free enterprise, private enterprise, the free market, individualism or laissez-faire (French: allow to do or let it be)
This means minimum of governmental interference in the private interactions of individuals and of society as a whole.
Prices and the distribution of goods and services are therefore not administered by a central bureaucracy in this system.

“Capitalism” is not a social system established according to someone’s theory.

It is a natural, spontaneous, and set by the human forces of demand and supply, which fluctuate moment by moment.
And that's why we are where we are today, attempted interference in a natural dynamic by insecure people with something to prove.

When insecurity, ego, and high intellect come together, they try to 'design' an economy, and not let it be.

For example, my 'funny pic'.
It explains capitalism. Credit is merely a function of capitalism.
(you have to give it out first, to get more back. I don't expect you to fathom it, but hey)

Life is simple. The dynamics of life are simple.
Insecure idiots with intellect try to complicate it, to make themselves look clever.

To assume anything about me, tells me everything.

I didn’t asume, I asked. You didn’t see the question mark at the end? You answered it anyway, @lucylin.

You and I obviously didn’t attend the same University. And since you don’t need a criteria, nor any more philosophy and economy education, I can’t help you. Good luck.

you're funny!

And you still have an unanswered question. Remember?

Go ahead and explain how “Coerced taxation and central banking” never existed before 1918.

There wasn't question to answer.lmao!

I never mentioned 1918, you dreamed it.
I used '100 years' (1912/3 jeckyll island) as the current economic cycle of coercion and central banking.
I also never mentioned it never existing before you made up this number in your imagination - 1918.
Your imagination is impressive.

( I wasn't gonna mention your delusion. Delusion is an imagined reality - example? Me mentioning 1918 and 'it never existing before 1918' )
I hope you got your money back from uni!
Yep, you are funny.