You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus Hoax: Russian Vaccine! [eng/срп] Коронапревара: Руска вакцина!

in Deep Dives4 years ago

I can but hope Putin's assurance that the vaccine will be voluntary is sincere.

You can be sure about that, he is absolutely serious, @valued-customer.

Together we free people will win that war.

I do not doubt we will win, but the problem is THE PRICE of victory. The longer it takes to rebellion, the price will be higher.

Sort:  

I have great respect for Putin, as my comment indicated. Despite this, I am aware I can be fooled, and cannot discount that I have been fooled regarding Putin. I therefore cannot be absolutely sure Putin is anything at all. Even a public vow is no guarantee, as people provably break their word and always have.

Regardless of my understanding of history, Putin is a person. Not only is it impossible to depend on the word of a person, people die, and Putin will die sooner or later. I cannot depend on Putin or anyone to secure my freedom, ever.

Thanks for your bringing this information to my attention.