You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Informed Consent? Not Even Close. Vaccine Fraud, Scamdemic, Psyop, Crime of the Century

in Deep Dives3 years ago

I am not a lawyer too but I believe in the US for someone to be employed it is on their own will to do so hence they are required to follow their employer's guidelines/rules. I would imagine employer can't break the law with the guidelines they want enforced. Like for instance dress code and appearance in work, or in my instance safety preparation in order to continue working I need the vaccine. Its their rules and I have the free will to not work there. Bottom line I do think this is a global issue. Yes pandemics are serious, but to force someone to do something against their beliefs it does seem to be crossing the lines.

Sort:  

Thanks for answering, I find it important to know about the motivations and thoughts depending the issue.

You said

Its their rules and I have the free will to not work there.

That maybe true in your single case, but it becomes untrue on a wide scale. Right now many people quit their jobs or are are fired (like me) for disobedience, out of ideological reasons. Not, because of low budgets or a bad working performance or any other economical reason. The reason why my contractor has put an end to my work was for not complying to the rules which were not set by the company but by the government. In the moment government interferes in private or even half private companies and makes them criminals when they disobey the new introduced law, we cannot speak of free will any longer. Everyone is blackmailed by the new law and orders. The governments abused their powers, so much is clear for me. They endanger the states and put their societies into dis-order. Man becomes mans enemy, which is the worst thing a government can implement.

So I agree, the line has been overstepped and there is no free will. I cannot choose my working place any longer, when I do not follow orders. I have NO choice other than becoming a criminal. Which is ridiculous in itself. I never intended to be a criminal, in fact, the only intention I have is to protect myself and not work against my most inner needs. I know from experience that when I ignore my existential needs that this is going to make me sick, both physical and mental. That's not criminal but normal.