You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus Hoax: United Against the Truth [eng/срп] Коронапревара: Уједињени против истине

in Deep Dives4 years ago

The hoax killed three of my uncles. But good to know it's not true.

Sort:  

Very sorry for your uncles, @meno. Could you please write a post on how is it certainly established that they have died because of it and not just with it. Don’t forget to mention their age and possible underlying diseases. I am still waiting a scientific evidence that someone have died from the virus alone. As Dr. Andrew Kaufman do. I also wonder what therapy did they get? Did you know that there are physicians around the world that are successfully treating this disease with a simple and proven therapy, but are restricted to corporate media and censored over the centralized media? Have you asked why do they forbid a discussion on the such important topic? Why are videos of Dr. Vernon Coleman taken down? Why such a massive campaign of corporate media lies if the virus is deadly? Why fake studies in Lancet? Why fake patients presented as doctors?

What would you do if you find out that your uncles have died because of wrong treatment for the wrong illnesses?

BTW, at the current moment, I have 11 members of my family that are tested positive with that faux tests for Covid-19. Some of them have recovered long ago, and six of them are still going through with mild symptoms, and will certainly be okay. But I had three of my relatives die in just four days in February 2017, long before the coronavirus hoax…

I wish you all the best and I hope you won’t be afraid, since fear destroys immune system.