You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 19 | Confirmed Conspiracy Theories | 200 HIVE in Prizes

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

"Crime event factists aka thinking people in this century have the upper hand with debates because facts are easily check able and paste-able.*

Thy shall copy and paste the truth

I hope people enter the challenge, I can't stand the terminology bugs me so much, I dont want to see it. It's just high inaccurate.

P.s. Sorry for all the comments, as you can see I've studied the topic, mention my name if you need back up, don't even need a name, i don't care, i'm not even going to check, could be a president, online or offline, I stick to the facts and humble them, too many liars out there, it's become too normal, I don't like it.

Free Fact Weapon >> Mention >> @newworldfreedom 🤠