You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus: True Story of 5G

in Deep Dives4 years ago

This is about possible military use of microwaves

This should be all one needs to know, to get one to stop falling for the BS on both sides.

For a military use you have to use enormous amounts of focused energy.

Define 'enormous'. I mean, contrary to the paper I linked which you have most likely not yet read, it is not 'enormous' in my view.

Where are the deaths?

The trap that you have fallen for that I previously mentioned, is the Red Herring. Following simple Logic, one can see that there are many possible factors that can answer your own question for you. Where are they? To answer that, one first has to be under the fear based impression that 'crazy people' think that holding a phone to your head will cause you to drop dead. This is another fallacy in itself in the war of words.

David Icke and Co. have successfully fooled both sides of the spectrum for many years with this kind of shit, and it appears that I am not going to be able to get through you with my words either. Your opinions are obviously, enshrined in the opposite spectrum of those that you are attempting to call out to with your blog. Just like a Religous Zealot vs Athiest debate. Both miss the point, yet argue for eternity.. Democrats and Republicans, same thing....

The "Deaths" you are looking for, are not what you should be looking for.

And one more important point — there are things in your everyday life that can kill you much faster than any radiation

This is quite true, and I can choose whether or not to eat/drink/use those things, can't I? But, can I choose whether or not to bath in your beloved radiation? I cannot, unless I go into a cave. A bullet can also kill me faster than any radiation.

Read the real science. It isn't about dropping dead. It is about Exacerbation. It is about Degeneration. It is about control.
When Icke says "5g causes coronavirus!", that is when you are supposed to not throw the proverbial baby out with the bathwater. YOu are supposed to look between his nonsense, and the nonsense from the opposition which you are now promoting. The Truth. These frequencies will Exacerbate ANY disease. Exacerbate, not cause.

Read the paper thoroughly. Otherwise you will still be debating me with your limited knowledge, and making arguments that you yourself can debunk, if you study the truth thoroughly, and ignore these clowns on the nutty and "skeptic" sides.