You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dives 19 | Confirmed Conspiracy Theories | 200 HIVE in Prizes

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

I specifically remember speaking to you about this very thing @v4vapid ...that we are NOT WELCOME, on this platform, in any way shape or form. This platform has both been infiltrated by the same scum in the real world who control information, as well as a hierarchy of "influential users" who only care about their own pockets and profits above their wider user base and their own interest on this platform. They see this community, as a direct threat to that (profits and power), even though a big network of users from our communities, helped them rise to power and influence on this platform in the first place...but now they think it's time to throw out the trash!

This type of investigative journalism (because that's exactly what it is - as everyone can see directly from my previous work on these subjects),is the only reason why, I both joined this platform and contributed to @deepdives, and started blogging in the first place. It's literally the only thing I cared about, and still do.

However, after realising that we are no longer welcome here (as you have witnessed from all the recent harassment and bullying - both to me personally and the wider @deepdives community in general), I no longer want to be a part of it. This is not giving up, but rather looking after my sanity as I know exactly the type of tactics and range of devious antics we will be faced with. They have literally sent their dogs out to remove us from here. I thought only Justin Sun was for censorship? I"m pretty sure that we can now see that the same people who accuse others of trying to censor them, are now using their own style of censorship tactics...that's exactly what this is....a devious form of censorship.

I'm not interested in constantly having to put up with this type of behaviour towards our community, and would much rather go somewhere else where I feel welcome, and not being attacked by two-faced agents on a constant basis. I don't have time for that, nor do I have the energy for it any longer.

I wish you all the best as always, and will always appreciate the opportunities I was given here!

Sort:  

> any way shape or form. This platform has both been infiltrated by the same scum in the real world who control information, as well as a hierarchy of "influential users"

Who knows, they may have created this platform as a pet project through a middle man, i find this theory logical because it's set up in the same way as the stock market, so it's doomed to fail, look at the user base, it started at 400k almost and now barely over a million. Online that means a lot in 3 years, especially a social media platform linked to something that can convert to money.

Just ike the fake stock market players, grew too quickly, and now hard to grow as a any analogy of a living creature you can think of... so I'm sure users are not staying also. Perfect example of a unprotected free market also. Players get too big and it usually gets broken. I've heard a lot of people say "blockchain social media is a reflection of the outside" I started to notice that immediately too, obviously, it's people.

But I love the concept, it has great potential, Combining Crypto(money) with social media.

the community is losing out on heavy advertisement revenue too by the way, "Centi Billions"

Look at Facebook... Mark Zuckerberg recently became a Centi Billionaire with his Facebook. Combine Facebook with a USP like "Money", who could resist getting paid for using something like Facebook?

A platform like that should out-grow Facebook growth speed by at least 300% I think.

You got to admit, Facebook platform is excellent for the user, doesn't crash and is designed for the user, that's probably not Microsoft coding, I'm 100% sure Bill Gates is in on this shit, not so sure about Mark, maybe it was just government pressure. I obviously know about the Snowden leaks by the way.

Your right about your comment, they are everywhere...

But so are we, we outnumber them and have a higher level of thought as we are not trying to kill everybody because they failed this world.

Just share solid facts brother and they can't win online. 🤠 🤠