Welcome to Hell - I am the Epitome of Suffering - Maskanthropy in Canada

in Deep Dives2 years ago (edited)

I heard mask mandates mentioned in the news.

I mentioned lockdowns and mandates will not be a part of my life ever again after participating in the first 15 days of the biggest fraud ever committed in history.

Anytime I am Asked to Wear a Mask I am Going Live on Odysee

I will not tolerate genetic discrimination of my person. I will not accept abuse of my rights.

The court of public opinion will be your judge, and we all know I will never forgive anyone in any of these videos as I have struggled my whole life with thoughts of suicide every time I have been told to do something I am not okay with.

I am doing this for legal reasons as much as I am mental health. I do not want to live in a world with mandates that can lead to civil penalties if my rights have been violated and I am going to expose this corruption on a local level, face to face with the silent Nazi's who as me to wear a mask and think that is acceptable.

THAT IS GENETIC DISCRIMINATION TO ASK SOMEONE TO WEAR A MASK BECAUSE YOU THINK THEY HAVE A VIRUS.

ITS SCHISOPHRENIA TO BE PARANOID ABOUT THINGS OUTSIDE OF YOUR CONTROL.

I am not participating in mental illness, just simple commanding my rights be respected.

Watch for the Live Feed on Odysee (link at bottom). I am not censoring any of this, so it will not be on my Theta channel. I really hope no one assaults me over this, but in 2021 someone actually grabbed me (assaulted) due to not having a mask on... That's why I am going to be filming every encounter and provoking the most extreme commandment for my rights to be respected.

Step 1: Film the Discrimination
Step 2: Call the Police & local Bylaw

  • bylaw must be called, during covid the RCMP demonstrated a SIGNIFICANT lack of professionalism and ability to perform at their job in a neutral and non bias way. You are calling bylaw to supervise the RCMP's policing of your rights, not for any other reason.

Step 3: Record the meeting between the police, person or business who has discriminated against me
Step 4: Ask the RCMP to file charges
Step 5: Do no leave until I have those charges on paper
Step 6: COURT COURT COURT until the end of time, self representing is actually very cheap if you eat a large breakfast sitting in a court room for 9 hours to go last isn't that big of a deal for you rights
Step 7: Elevating the charges to damages against my person and full intention to pursue criminal liability if there is not a civil resolution to my chartered rights being violated

If it gets this far, we are living in a hell beyond description, I expect when the business sees how serious I am, they will immediately settle with me, but only time will tell. I was "quietly" allowed to shop at some places last pandemic, if no one complained, but I will not be tolerating that 2nd rate treatment from anyone this go around.

I learnt this legal technique from a source I will not be naming, and I have been coached very well on how to litigate, I just do not have a lawyer atm, if you are interested please inquire publicly as I am self representing my right to not be genetically discriminated against, everyone should be seeing this.

If i get a court date, over not wearing a mask, I will be giving elaborate updates on those proceedings unlike the others who bent a knee to the kangaroo courts of a banana republic called Canada.

I have no faith in our justice system, it will be up to them honoring my right to not be genetically discriminated against this time around if they want me to acknowledge them as a benevolent force in anyway.

Welcome to Hell.

Odysee PhusionPhil Live: https://odysee.com/@phusionlive:9?r=FGYfZTdLCgTUqt515UbwZLnvEEddRUJq

Anti-Autocratic Covid-19 Resources: https://blurt.blog/covid-19/@phusionphil/covid-19-sars-cov-2-coronavirus-anti-autocratic-resources

Sort:  

rePOSTed

Screen Shot 2022-07-28 at 11.13.51 AM.png

Thanks frank!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Good call, I have a few of those and a dashcam that will be pointed at the scene too incase the cops arrest me, I will prove I was not doing anything from the time of arrival aside from politely attempt to shop.

I am a social recluse and try to avoid any conversation in public that I can, it's total out of character for me to be accused of inciting anything.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@phusionphil(1/5) tipped @frankbacon (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.