Sort:  

As someone who has worked in the field and with these companies yes they have issues and yes some are major most nonconformities reported to regulators are bs. For example we had to recall 30k medical devices because the janitors who clean the employee locker rooms were not trained to cleaning procedure since they were hired a few days before.

I don't have a chance for choose. I was vaccinated with Astra Zeneca. Waiting for second shot in few weeks. 😎

Unless you were literally held down and injected against your will, you always had a choice.

No, no, it was my choice to be vaccinated, here you can choose to vaccinate or refuse to vaccinate.

I don't have a chance for choose

it was my choice to be vaccinated

you've effectively contradicted yourself.

No, where did you get that? Maybe I wasn't clear enough.
I said I couldn’t choose the type of vaccine when I was in line, only AZ was available, now there are other vaccines, too.
In our country, they were first in order of age, 90-60 , then 60-50 and now all

Give it two years and test the fertility rates on these poor morons...then give it five years and test the cancer rates...eugenics is a bitch

Yep.