You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just something I am thinking about at the moment...

in Deep Dives2 years ago

I went deep with my comment to you on the different scenarios in play here. They all have motive for doing it. My overall opinion is that it was in the cards of the globalist plans. Meaning they are all working in conjunction with one another. This is a series of planned events. In the meantime you should look over my Lasting Standing Barrel series I wrote, parts 1 through 3, I still have a forth one forthcoming. Than scroll down to the Bamboozling the Already Bamboozled and you will see the Baltic line is just one in a series of lines in recent years built.

Sort:  

I understand, yet it needs to be said that Russia could have simply turned off the tap. They were making bank from the crazy prices on gas, so it makes no sense to sabotage one's money pot.

Except the pipeline, at least a month or so ago, announced a cut back to 15% of the lines capacity. I remember vividly because people were all out blogging how Europeans were going to freeze to death this winter. I explained to them that you can't transition if Russia is filling the tanks, that wouldn't be a transition. My opinion was that it was a slow down just enough to keep the lights on so to speak as they took in the imported LNG from other countries. Despite showing them most of the infrastructure was or has been put into place for the transition the majority continues to ignore it and you could go to any web site with a blogging platform and still see them declaring the Europeans are going to freeze this winter. Yeah only if their plans don't unfold as planned but now with the Nord stream lines out of function they don't have a back up plan if it does fail badly. I am pretty confident that won't happen because it would mean the development banks would have to pay these private confidential investors billions of dollars they have invested in these new pipelines. What I am not so confident of is them selling the idea that Europeans are freezing so they can create the illusion of demand to hike up other countries gas prices to pay back those investors who have invested in those countries and to pay back the thirty billion Trump gave them for refineries in Africa.
I would also go as far as to say there is a slight, maybe remote, possibility that Russia, for whatever reason done it by sending divers though the lines to plant explosive. Just a thought when I was contemplating if that may have been the reason for the slow down, and now what they are claiming as actually have been shut off gas pipeline. Current articles are not stating the line was slowed to 15%, they are claiming the lines were shut down.

Out of that list provided I'd say Orban is pretty spot on but the rest of them lack any true morals when it comes to their people.