You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporter Video | News round up | What the Project Veritas raid tells us

in Deep Dives2 years ago

Yeah your right about that - its just really an investigation into trying to punish any people that shared it really - and also get PV etc., I agree with you alright. I mean, sometimes I look at all this and just wonder how the hell it got this bad - I mean, I knew it was always bad - always been watching videos on how bad it was - but never did I think it would get to this level - where it is so open - I guess it was always like this, but just with the hyper information world now, things become picked up faster - although, they also disappear much faster, because people have less time to think about them - Its like watching like a million train wrecks at once, just pilling up over an over again.

Thanks mate!