Supporter Video | Channel 7 News asks for posts on “unvaccinated deaths” they get the opposite

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Supporter Video | Channel 7 News asks for posts on “unvaccinated deaths” they get the opposite


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's just mind boggling how they can manage to keep people from telling those stories while they plaster pictures of unvaxxed people in the ICU who are dying. I don't know how this thing turns around but I have a feeling it's not going to be pretty. My mom and step dad got sick recently with pneumonia, as far as I know they are not vaccinated but found it odd they'd both get pneumonia at the same time. My mom wouldn't admit to me if she did get the jab because she outright refuses to believe the stuff I am telling her, so when they got sick I was trying to tell her the test for covid could be wrong and they needed to be retested just in case. She just keeps hanging up on me, she really believes that our government would do no wrong by hiding the type of information about what's going on that you presented with all those stories. I wonder though if deep down inside she takes to heart what I am trying to tell her how important early intervention was because she did finally go to the hospital after what her doctor gave her wasn't working. They gave her a different diagnosis, refused to give her an antibiotic until my step dad lit into them. I told her that's what they do....click went the phone.

That is so messed up man.

That is a sad story. Its hard when family members don't listen and think your made of tin foil. For what it is worth, I have had a similar experience. Not family hanging up on me or anything - but after the research I sent them, deciding to take it anyway - its sad, but at the end of the day i can only inform them, I can't do anything else. Kind of feel like strange, now though - because it is like, all those times you were talking to them, telling them stuff, and they were agreeing with you, they were just making lip service. The truth was, they never believed you. That is how I feel with friends and family. At the end of the day - it is what it is. Thanks for sharing your story, its pretty sad, but hope you know you are not alone. Take care of yourself!

Thanks for the encouraging words.

Do they really believed that a vaccine that's not fully tested would have no side effects whatsoever?

Yeah, everything has side effects. This one is something else though.

Hi good night I'm very happy with the project