You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of The Takedown: The Dialectics Of Deception, BLM, & The Communitarian Synthesis Of The Reality War

Wow I have some catching up to do, I've not been very present the last 2 weeks, and now I have these two excellent posts to absorb, I am really looking forward to reading your insight and truth as it always resonates so much with me and that is really important right now, to seek out our tribe! What I have read so far is spot on and a breath of fresh air compared to some other things I have been reading.Yes our future is up to each one of us! xxxx

Sort:  

Hey my friend thank you for the kind words .. I hope you've been keeping well? Glad you enjoyed the posts so far .. we each have a stake in all this so it is time to step into the power of self-responsibility, even that is only a small step the elicits a positive outcome for ourselves/family .. and then maybe pay it forward to others. Thanks again @trucklife-family xx