I, Petted Goat 3 [Breakdown Within A Breakdown]

in Deep Dives3 years ago

In this video do a recap of the things I found of interest in I pet goat, using screenshots I took. I then continue on to watch The Scariest Movie Ever’s breakdown of I, Pet Goat 3, with guests Enter The Starz and Nicholson 1968. [not an endorsement of said channels]

I once again do a breakdown within their breakdown.

Thanks for watching.

AB9590B9-2840-497C-B1BF-87D386EC63D1.gif

Shoutout to my patrons Patricia, Lyndsay, Intreble, Adam k, Brain D. Ridgeway and the rest. Your support means a whole lot to me!

If you want to help support my work too, you can head over to patreon

https://www.patreon.com/venomnymous?fan_landing=true

BBC791E1-8293-4D62-87E3-AD50EE95F582.png

Or help me out with a one time donation through PayPal

https://www.paypal.me/venomnymous

DF9C9970-6810-4BFC-A4B1-250EF3858E23.jpeg

I am working on setting up other support platform, to support more preferences.

ALL NEW! Remember how I had a mile long list of links to my social media accounts! Well, that’s all on the past since I found a home for them all. All under one link (One link to rule them all?). Head on over to my linktree and you can find me everywhere that I am signed up to (more social platforms to be added soon)

https://linktr.ee/Venomnymous

73550F3A-A966-4FB8-ADB1-277DF536968A.png

Bitcoin: 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

Bch: bitcoincash:qqyf745xu2l29vgu36szqse8ek3wtvsz5gxr9eg0vl

Dogecoin: A2KJC84CU2mpgbqEUHEmhotHSGbdoJghfK

Litecoin: MEAZyzMRSiKVoA99r8jgKxwD6quQuggppg

Dash: Xnu4heqWu7NbzZriMrkbQtZTKpQDZ6g5pX

Obyte wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Sort:  

Who doesn't love a good conspiracy theory!

Thanks for the video!

Agreed and you’re welcome 😊

Have you seen the television show "PREACHER"?

I don’t know if you saw my response on yt, I said I have not seen it. Would you tell me a bit about it?

It takes a mix of mythological themes set in a distorted Christian framework and builds out an eschatological plot that revolves around a global conspiracy to fabricate a universal messiah to unite all major world religions.

I always failed to understand why this Pet Goat movie was even considered a thing, as far as its prophetic capacity...

What exactly qualifies it as such?

Why again are we looking at this little movie like it is Nostrodamus?

It’s programming. It helps to see into their twisted world. Especially in the case of ipetgoat2

Just you stating that doesn't make me believe it. What are your sources?

And also, how has interpretting the collective-they's world through this medium helped you make any practical changes to yourself, your life and society?

If what you say is true, could it not also be true that even by you spreading it (regardless of it being as an interpretation), it is actually assisting in propagating the programming?

Please don't be offended. Genuinely interested in discourse even I do play the devil's advocate for a while.

I never just expect people to believe it because I said it. I only share what I see in this material.

How it helps me? Well, it has helped me in learning in what I need to invest myself into, going into the future.

Am I propagating the propaganda? In a sense yes, but not without addressing it as such. And by explaining it (in my own opinion) I’m encouraging others to look with a critical eye.

If I felt that putting this out would be to our own detriment, I wouldn’t do it. I think at the very most it might help someone to reevaluate their perception of their own worldview and at the very least they may be entertained by this breakdown.

Hey, it’s all good here, I don’t have a inflated ego to damage. So someone asking questions isn’t a big deal. I’ll answer them and if you don’t agree, that’s perfectly okay.

Thanks for taking the time to reply.

Well sure, for what it's worth it maybe it helps.

Ha! You sound like a reasonable person on the internet not looking to engage in a heated exchange at any second... Since when does that ever happen? 🙄🤣

Haha i could say the same thing about you. We are a rare breed but we do exist. Take care brotha!

Congratulations @venomnymous! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.
You received more than 6000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 7000
You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP