You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid1984: Global Resistance - The Uprising Has Begun

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

Going to get my second dose of the Covid vaccine, today, and very grateful for it.

I, recently, heard from a friend in India where the pandemic is hitting really hard and they are running out of hospital beds and resources. More than 2,000 deaths in one day...

Please, have compassion for the suffering of others. This is no time for silly conspiracy theories and denying tragic scientific realities. @foxkoit I'm sad to read your comment, here.

Sort:  

Yep we are all now conspiracy theories :))) Funny man
But good luck ... I hope your vaccine fix you. I not be mad or vant bad.
I send lot HUGs and be safe. :))

People are dying, man, it's irresponsible to joke about this.

The vaccine won't "fix" me, but it will help protect me and others.

I hope you will take this more seriously and that you are being safe.

People are dying just as they did every other year. Here are the official data for the UK:

https://hive.blog/hive-122315/@lighteye/forcing-the-vaccination-engsrp-prinuda-na-vakcinaciju

In the last 30 years, 2020 was 20th by the mortality rate. This is propaganda aimed to force you into vaccination for the benefit of the Big Pharma. Read the testimony of Dr. Michael Yeadon, who was Pfizer’s former Vice President and Chief Scientist for Allergy & Respiratory:

https://tapnewswire.com/2021/04/exclusive-former-pfizer-vp-your-government-is-lying-to-you-in-a-way-that-could-lead-to-your-death/

It’s in your interest to get informed out of lying corporate media.

I hope you don’t learn the hard way how dangerous Covid and your position is.

I’m not sure what you think is so dangerous about my/our position. We simply want an end to the insane tyrannical lockdowns, mask mandates and the like, that have been proven not to be effective at all against spread of Covid19. If it’s so dangerous to ignore the ‘safety’ measures, then why so many of those politicians responsible for implementing them keep ignoring their own mandates?

States with no lockdowns had fewer death than states that locked down:
https://lockdownsceptics.org/2021/04/18/if-lockdowns-are-needed-why-did-more-people-die-in-us-states-which-locked-down-than-those-which-did-not/

Also, at least 27 medical studies found lockdowns were not effective against coronavirus (and may have made it worse):
https://principia-scientific.com/so-far-27-studies-prove-lockdowns-have-little-to-no-effect/

I would love for you to clarify what exactly is so ‘dangerous’ about my views and stance on all this, thanks, and hope you can be free from your fear soon, living in fear is no fun.

Quite simply, @jasonliberty, you're on the wrong side of history. Moreover, your position in unbefitting someone concerned with the life of the spirit. Reconsider, in humility, and see how you can better serve humanity.

That’s an interesting opinion of me you have, but still you are only making accusations without addressing the mountain of evidence I have to support my position, nor do you provide any evidence of your own for me to look at, which would be necessary if you actually wished me to reconsider my position. I have researched this so-called pandemic since its inception, hours upon hours of research so I’m not ignorant of the available evidence although I may still have much to learn.

I am on the side of freedom and of truth, and of humanity, I have compassion on my fellow humans, but contrary to the corporate media narrative, covid isn’t the only cause of death and suffering in the world right now. Tons of cancer patients have died prematurely due to lockdowns and media coverage falsely depicting hospitals of being overly full when they were not (here in the US anyway). I also know people in Africa, who are reporting the deaths of African children skyrocketing due to hunger, because of lockdown policy. Even the World Health Organization warns that severe poverty will likely double due to lockdowns, and poverty causes suffering and death. People are starving, people have lost their livelihoods and are becoming homeless due to lockdowns that all of the science agrees DO NOT WORK TO STOP THE VIRUS. I’m not sure how on earth it is compassionate to continue supporting such a massive cause of human suffering all around the world.

I am really confused how you think my stance is ‘the wrong side of history’ and unbefitting for someone interesting in spirituality. “Perfect love casts out all fear,” and yet your stance seems to be that I should be living in fear right now, however I refuse to live in fear, I do not fear death, so no virus no matter how deadly can scare me into submitting to a tyrannical agenda that is verifiably causing its own pandemic of hunger, poverty, and death. I simply oppose all measures that have proven to cause harm and also have done nothing to stop the spread of this ‘virus’ that has an extremely low fatality rate, about the same as the flu. The evidence is abundant that the official narrative is a lie, and I do not believe God wants me to live in fear and take experimental injections made by convicted criminal organizations (Pfizer, a “repeat offender”), all based on LIES. I oppose governments using force and threat of force to ruin the lives of peaceful people, as they have done with all these pandemic measures.

If you provide evidence to show me where you believe I am in error, I am more than willing to look it over, I am open minded, however I have to date not seen any evidence in support of the media narrative that contradicts the facts regarding the ineffectiveness and verifiable harms of lockdowns/masks, and the official data that shows the death rate of this virus is so low, it does not even meet the threshold to have been labeled a ‘pandemic’.

I hope you can overcome your fears and see that many thousands upon thousands of people are being harmed by these measures, and if we want to risk getting sick in order to avoid the known harms of these measures, that is our right.

I personally have been exposed and did not get sick, the 2 people who did get sick had flu symptoms, sick for 3 days and got better. The ‘Covid19’ I had direct experience with was not a super scary overly deadly disease, just a flu-like sickness, such diseases I have never lived in fear of in the past and won’t do so now. People die of natural causes all the time, including influenza and other such diseases, death is a fact of life. What we are able to do as humans is refuse to impose our own measures that cause additional deaths and suffering and poverty and tyranny above and beyond the natural causes. Again, if you have evidence against my stance, please share, otherwise you are only engaging in ad hominems accusing me of being wrong, of not being compassionate and engaging in unbefitting behavior, but you won’t point out exactly how my stance reflects any of those accusations. I have provided evidence and will provide more if you ask about anything specific.

Otherwise, please do not interpret my attack on the official narrative as a lack of compassion for those who are sick and dying of any cause including those attributed to Covid19. And again, I hope you are able to live without fear soon, for that is the natural effect of a truly spiritual life. Love and fear cannot coexist, and I will continue to choose love and freedom over fear.

Take care, and hope you are not among the thousands being adversely effected by the ‘vaccine’ that is legally not even a vaccine at all and rather only gene therapy treatment, as it admittedly doesn’t confer immunity. Many of those reporting negative effects were strong believers in it before they wound up injured, so I sincerely hope you are one of the many people who does not get any harm from this experimental injection that seems to be more dangerous than any previously manufactured vaccine on the market.

I certainly won’t. And I hope you will survive all your fear and Big Pharma garbage experiments. Good luck.