Sort:  

That is a beautiful text, @zyx066. I would like to translate it into Serbian if you allow and when I get a little time.

Thanks so much for the kind words @lighteye 🙏🏼 😊 And of course, I would be honored if you translate the post into Serbian! 😁

Here is the full translation, @zyx066, and thank you once again:

https://hive.blog/hive-122315/@lighteye/chuda-se-deshavaju-svaki-dan

Wow. You honor me my friend 😊🙏🏼 Thanks so very much!

I must ask you something... Recently I fell in love with a couple of rap songs, which I can't understand at all, but use the same lettering you used, so they might be Serbian? Can you look at them and tell me what they're about? I just like their beats a lot, especially the first one, but haven't the slightest idea what they're talking about...

Don't go translating them in full, I'm just curious where they're from and what the general gist of the songs is...

Again, thanks so much for the translation!

The first one is probably Lithuanian group, and the other is Russian. Can’t translate them, but I can tell you the name of this beauty in the Russian song… It’s SofiaTandilyan… and her mother doesn’t let her out 😉

LOL! Thanks for trying though, I really appreciate that! 😁🙏🏼 And yes, she is beautiful, isn't she? 😋

And yes, she is beautiful, isn't she? 😋

No dispute from my side 😁

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @clayboyn and has been upvoted and will be featured in the weekly philosophy curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

Thank you @clayboyn! 🙏🏼 So good to see you're still around 😄