Sort:  

Dear @zyx066,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Done! I've watched the Youtube, and it's lovely to have been able to see and hear you for the first time; such a lovely French accent as well ;-) I'm not a developer or in developing or marketing at all; I'm just a blogger, and not a professional at that either, but I hope your project succeeds in on-boarding more developers who can help grow our favorite platform :-)

Thank you for your kind words and support @zyx066, really appreciate it! 👍

Man, everything’s so f*cked. Show me someone who knows what to trust, and I’ll show you someone who hasn’t yet been broken in to reality lol - I really enjoyed this article - and have probably been leaning right for a few years. Spent a lot of time reading about all the stuff you mentioned, until I finally decided to prioritize living and being present over trying to understand these things beyond my purview. These days I have confidence in basically none of it, but you have here a compelling argument, which (for me at least) says a lot. Well played, sir.

Thanks so much for visiting and your kind response @albuslucimus, I really appreciate it :-)

Congratulations @zyx066! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results