Sort:  

I don't reblog much but I came across you and your work today and am like, "How have I not run into you?"

there is a smallish but seemingly tight and motivated group on hive wanting to reach out to each other or get their work out imho. Trickle Down Genetics due to our desire to have sex (which is up there with food and air), is going to break the hold that the uber elite have. Ivory Towers are known to collapse from within ;)

It's like Gattica,1984, The Time Machine, Brazil, The Matrix etc. all had a baby and we're supposed to be cool with a very well thought out agenda that is happening now.
untitled.gif

Thanks so much for the kind words and the support @battleaxe :-) One small correction: it's "Gattaca", which is one of my all-time favorite movies. The title is based on the letters G, A, T, and C, which stand for guanine, adenine, thymine, and cytosine, the four nucleobases of DNA. Ah... The meaninglessness of trivia... ;-)

interesting, I need to rewatch it

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @zyx066