Sort:  

Congratulations @zyx066! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

@zyx066, I think the lower white people in America are supporting Trump because of their economic hardship! The two world wars that took place in Europe were eventually caused by the economic crisis.

I'm sorry for my poor English!

Let me say this: I believe it's good and healthy to be suspicious, to be skeptical of anything coming from so called authorities.

You are a collectivist - and have a conformist mindset.
Your dependence of 'authoritative sources' that you use continually - to back up your position - illustrates this to be the case....
Cognitive dissonance?
Or are you being disingenuous?

Approximately 3000 innocent people died that day, and millions of innocent people died because of it; hence my qualification of biggest crime of my lifetime

You do not see this (it's in your lifetime), as a bigger crime?
How so, logically speaking?
baah  Copy  Copy  Copy.jpg