Sort:  

Well,
You are Very Right about where the boat is headed, believe Me "most know"...
From that percentage, they are not talking because that is what they want. If that was not it, he would not be in power at all.
But...
He is "No Hitler".
Today Germany is all Hitler wanted anyway.
Tomorrow America won't be what anybody wanted.

That boat's about to ram the proverbial iceberg... Problem is that only 10% of that iceberg is visible, but we know the other 90% exists... So yes, I share your concerns my friend, and I'm once again grateful for your (almost poetic) response ;-)

Thank You and have a Great Weekend!
👍🏼😁🌅😁👍🏼
Pssst.....
Watch the change shortage....

Would law enforcement have a role if BLM and ANTIFA were not peaceful protesters? Do the residents and property owners in the areas of these peaceful protests have rights that deserve protection?

You're asking the wrong questions @chrispreilly. You should ask why the RNC is so eager to label BLM and Antifa as "criminal organizations", why they want to invoke legislation designed to deal with the Mafia for Pete's sake.

Criminal behavior should be dealt with as always, on an individual basis. What's happening now however is pure fascism; people are being picked up (not arrested, mind you) by federal agents without name-tags, without being informed about the reason, loaded in unmarked vans and kicked out again after their photo has been taken and their personal information collected. The fact that you're even trying to defend this scares the hell out of me and makes me wonder if you're even aware of what exactly you're trying to defend.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

I'm not going to comment on your opinions about the ones on the cover picture of this post, with the exception of Crowder; that man is a racist and white supremacist. And not at all funny to boot.

I've just read your response to Doutzen Kroes's Instagram post; you're so close, yet so far removed from "getting it", and I guess it's the same here. Let me ask you a question; why use the word "goyim"? Are you Jewish? I got the impression that you live, like I do, in The Netherlands... But that's not important. What is important that you seem to hate Ben Shapiro for all the wrong reasons, if you catch my drift. Caveat; this is just my first impression, I don't know you well enough to know.

Do I "see" medical fascism? Not quite. What I do see is capitalism going rampant everywhere, in medical industries as well. Gates is no virologist or medical authority of any kind (one of the things you got right in your response to Doutzen), but knows how to make a buck; so his endeavors in the field of vaccination are not to be trusted, especially knowing how much his money is influencing all the undemocratic global organizations he's affiliated with. What this is not, is some conspiracy theory with a cabal of Jewish bankers at the top, it's just capitalism which always devolves into fascism when confronted with perceived far left powers.