You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversation with my very own Artificial Intelligence about our "artworks"

I was just having fun haha, it's really much like in music ,I don't think I ever get "fulfilled" because then it's the death of creativity. That's why boredom is so important to teach to children.

Though what you said could be applied as a good guideline for life too ❤️😳✊

Sort:  

I’m constantly bored. It leads me to going to eat more than is appropriate.

Yeah I feel ya, I always end up finishing everything at home, even the kids snacks 😄...

What you're working on this week?

I’ve actually been away from home for the last two weeks or so, taking a break from society. All of the posts (and a few yet to come) were scheduled up using PeakD to keep my blog busy while I was away.

There’s a few more posts to come about Valkyries, and while I’ve been away, I’ve been playing a few games, reading a few things, so there will be some posts about those to come.

I’ve started to have my thoughts centre back around Greek and Athenian mythology again (I have a book about Circe to read on the plane back home) - so I think I will be focusing on that area once I’m done illustrating a whole bunch of Valkyries.

My mind jumps from topic to topic very quickly, and I need to learn focus (and restraint)