You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week Worth of Ai Art - A prompactive week!

Very interesting work @edprivat, I really liked the lost city.
Hope you and the family are doing well, I have not been around much, I have a sister who's been really sick, so I been with her a lot, and it's depressing.
But trying my best to get back in the game.
Are you back in France?
Nice to see this new artwork of yours, take care.

Sort:  

Hello there @farm-mom! It's great to have some news from you guys, truly sorry about your sister, that sucks, that's kind of you to be there for her.

But trying my best to get back in the game.

I know how you feel, it's hard to juggle sometimes, especially when life gets hectic.

We are indeed back in France for a week or two, there's so much to do right now it's so overwhelming and my days are gone so fast, I feel that I am not accomplishing much haha.

Thanks for the compliment, it's AI art, I'll explain another time I am too tired right now (cleaning the kitchen, now mopping!)

Glad you are back home safely. We are always busy too and we don't work anymore, well, we work, we just get paid in fruit and vegetables 😁

we just get paid in fruit and vegetables

What a whealth!!!

We are rich, you must have felt that way last year with all those dang potatoes hhehehe.

I felt like Scrooge swimming in a pool of gold! 😄