You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how quickly AI Art evolves and improves, it only took a few months

Jesus, the remasters do take the art to a whole other level. Who would have thought that it could go so much deeper?

Marvel should keep your Golden Panther on file for when they need to update the Black Panther suit.

If you don't publish the comic you're creating the traditional way, it would be cool to post it in chapters here on Hive maybe with the full graphic novel at the very end or something. Just a thought

Sort:  

If you don't publish the comic you're creating the traditional way, it would be cool to post it in chapters here on Hive maybe with the full graphic novel at the very end or something. Just a thought

That's a good thought! And maybe it would be easier to finish a story this way by trying things...sometimes pulling the trigger is the hardest part on a projet!

sometimes pulling the trigger is the hardest part on a projet!

Yep agreed. I've given up on so many projects over the years that I'm gun shy to even start anything anymore.

Yeah I even realized for my 3rd album, I don't even wanna do it this way no more. I am going to release a single, and then another one, and so on. Eventually I will have a 3rd album 😂🤞

Yeah that makes sense to me.
Good luck man 👍