You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goddesses - My First Experience Making AI Art

It's SUPER fascinating!! It would be nice to add commands like "change eyes to green" or "take away two legs from six legged kangaroo'? You are right about the algorithm though.

Your goddesses are lovely. Funny adding "beautiful" as a prompt word sometimes, it's so subjective. So many questions. Funny all my subjects are white - we don't say "white girl' but that's what it inevitably throws up.

riverflows_girl_with_long_green_hair_foraging_in_forest_for_mus_ea40f9bb-f6b0-4363-99ea-fe606455fbcd.png

riverflows__post_apocalyptic_Australian_landscape_with_a_girl_r_12827e20-85c0-4763-b53d-497495b9bd73.png

Sort:  

Yes, the algorithm can't really cope with input like that (yet).

And yes I know, I do use 'beautiful' as a prompt word quite a lot.

I should post more soon 🙂