Going down the blue rabbit hole an AI art music short video

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yesterday I couldn't sleep so I played around with the stable diffusion AI discord bot made by @ausbitbank,
I also wanted to send @blue.rabbit my best wishes from Vienna and I hope he will come to one of our
HIVE Vienna meetups soon.

I made a lot of pictures most of the times using the k_euler_a sampler and a scale of 9 sometimes I
would add some of the output as an attachment so the style stays the same over the course. There is no boundaries for your
phantasy if you let your thoughts flow you will get amazing pictures from the AI.

bluerabbit

I really love this one and it is quite awesome that an artificial intelligence is doing such amazing work.

I wanted something unsettling as a backgroundmusic and I ended up chosing the song "killswitch" from pandabeatsmusic.com a project for streamers and videocreators by @ravenmus1c
You can use the music you find there for your videos and streams.

I ended up editing the pictures in Davinci Resolve Studio which is a free video editing and color grading program. It also has some powerful effects and transitions already built in.

I just couldn't sleep so I thought I could make some art I prompted myself with the theme of a blue rabbit and if you want to find out more about it you gotta do some research on Blue.rabbits Blog
We could argue if this is "real " art or not. There is still a lot of human factors playing a huge part in how the art piece will turn out in the end. Using stills to make moving images is a really old technique but there is so many ways to flow down the rabbit hole.
I suggest you try playing around with the bot yourself, but be careful it is addicting AF and a real timekiller. I warned you!

I spent about 2$ HBD to render a bunch of images and a ton of them will never be used. (Maybe I will use them since every pic is amazing in its own way)

Find Ausbitsbanks discord bot here: https://discord.gg/a63rjuQxsr
If you want to donate to the project you can do so by sending HBD or HIVE to @ausbit.dev
I made the account a beneficiary of this post so you can donate with your votes as well!

I rendered the video 3 times and edited bits and pieces with different effects. I hope you like the outcome. Have a nice day and see you down the rabbit hole.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great piece of art!! And thanks for using our music! =) !PIZZA

Always my dear! @hmvf is a beneficiary too so we are already raising some funds for our own music video.
!invest_vote

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Yeah Finnally comes the nnew Grill Art

image.png

Yummie!

Wenigstens elegant!
Welcome, dass kommt schon gut, i love you wie du bist.

PS: Die Typo könnte eleganter sein, aber das Bild gefällt mir schon, aber die Quelle solltest du noch nennen.

I am here to ask for money for the viewers of @splinternews #watchtoearn all rewards used for #watchtoearn program.
untitled.gif

Thanks for sharing your creativity. The video is interesting.

Interesting my friend very good have a great Tuesday thanks for sharing on listnerds
@solymi
!ALIVE

Thanks for the Alive! And thanks for reading my mail on listnerds!
!PIZZA

You are most welcome have the best one😎
@solymi
!ALIVE
!LUV

@solymi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@solymi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (19/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Zuerst mal mein Vote, + hive.bodensee und sicherlich noch !hiqvote. Für die ANTWORT brauche ich noch etwas Zeit. 😎
Aber schon mal herzlichen Dank für den Fish!

!gif how much is the fish duhduh duh duhduhduh duh duh reduh reduh duh duh re duh duh duh

Loading...

Nice one dude! !LUV

Thanks a lot
!PIZZA

This is so cool..Mehn we are moving the world to another dimension..The World of art..So cool

Thans a lot, you should try it too!

This is cool.
Thanks for sharing your creativity.

Thanks for stopping by and watching the video!
Sorry for just replying so late.

That's not a problem at all.
You are welcome.
Do enjoy your weekend.

🔥🔥🔥

!Pizza

Uuh I like hot pizza, mostly with cold Augustiner !BEER


Hey @bigtakosensei, here is a little bit of BEER from @solymi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
solymi tipped benthomaswwd (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped solymi (x1)
solymi tipped mypathtofire (x1)
@solymi(2/10) tipped @beststart (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

It is crazy what we can do when we are tired, lol.
It is really cool and I love the music choice

!CTP

Thank you, I hope I will find the time and resources to do some more of these :D
!PIZZA

Congratulations @solymi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List