Sort:  

You are as mad as a snake...

while we're inhabiting the current insane alsyum, I'll take that as a compliment.

Who wants to be deemed sane in this place? (you'd be mad to want that).

Awesome.

I love postmodernism...oops - did I just say that?

The sun micronovas in less than 100 years.

Did you see the invite to infamy above?

....Invite to infamy? - I non comprende, amigo

Look at the comments on the original post.

so hot, nobody fills the gaping maw of this place quite like him.

I'm trying to get him on msp-waves.

you are?
...first i've heard about it!

yep, doing things in other places as well that are not so "open" shall I say , oh mai

....In my experience, if it's not 'open', it's never worth the effort...

it's boring tech and war stuff so you are correct!

I see how much attention I get.

Intellectual drivel. (from the parts I skimmed over).

this natural right is not social, but anti-social. Property and society are utterly irreconcilable institutions

like this.
Property is a fact - starting with the person. Simple.
Society is a concept and does not exist without the individual. This is fact.

Is someone is calling concepts (society and institution ), as real as the self - a discernible fact, ..well, what more do you have to say?

....amoeba, and Iq, spring to mind.

aaaaaaaaand the victim mentality bus is arriving just on time.lol

Either society must perish, or it must destroy property.

Either a non real thing must perish, or a real thing must....Seriously?

Intellectually weak.
Intellectually, a lie..(ie drivel).

He's more than welcome on my Monday show there ;) WINK WINK WINK
also I do other shows off here and setting up a website since we have a podcast loft/studio. I ranted and talked about non SJW stuff, I cussed in ASMR voice, he'd be a great guest/show person. Is def a NSFW show just throwing that in and if anyone suffers from drug or alcohol issues is also not advised as we do gulping contests and stuff. We also talk about tech mergers and deepstate shit.

under_the_influence_2_to_1.png

I'm only 7 - not sure I have the voice for it...

what? you are starring in something for netflix now?

I may well have been in many a film seen online over the years, but I'd never lower myself to be in a netflix prodution.

I do have some standards you know!

Yup, that's pretty much how it was!

Must be quiet around here if I'm making the news!

Yeah but the news is super important and I know that if anyone can deliver this info deep into my news slot it's him. Yes, I need news in my slot
a lot
a lot of news in my deep slot, thank you @lucylin and for using Black Sheep Bloggers which is soon to be an amazing circle jerk and circle jill for all of us to become whales together. One Love
Axey

.....always check for rogue gps's, and bugs in yer beard!

News is important. Thank you for news. I learned.
The 4th Column supports ye.

lol, cheers!

Simply love this... So hot and hilarious.

Cheers, matey!

Extremely serious Saturdays! Haha. What on Earth???

I am pleased at least to be making the news finally, which has always been a dream. Though I have to admit I never visualised the moment being quite like this!

Thanks for featuring my slave workers and yes, the cat is being trained up for various garden related tasks, now that she understands my 'no work, no food' policy ;)

'no work, no food' policy

Excellent news, sir!