Hive new Network.... @paulag under the spotlight.

in Black Sheep Bloggers4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In a world exclusive interview with the only person than understands excel, @paulag - and how to delete a government.

....And bondage clubs.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

only person than understands excel

Whoa whoa whoa let's not be hasty now! I've made a macro or two in my time...

but it is true that @paulag has exceptional mastery of the topic.

If there was a formula needed in a pinch, sure she would be a good one to ask!

Sidenote: I used to be somewhat of a data masseuse for a civil defense / disaster recovery unit a few years back (Hurricane relief etc). Very excel and access database heavy.

somehow I downvoted in error, hope I removed it properly, sorry.

Yeah I was taken aback for a sec. Haha no worries!

Awesome